Board of Trustees

Next monthly meeting: June 17th at 3pm

 Debbie Bratby - President

 Becky Adams - Vice President

 Maggie Dreyer - Secretary

 Mohini Peters - Treasurer

 Rev. Alice Reid - Spiritual Director

The Board serves the important role of keeping the vision and determining policy that supports our growing spiritual   community.  Board members are elected by the congregation.  Call the office for specific meeting dates and times.  Visitors are always welcome at board meetings.